Our sales team

Cristian Dinu
General Manager


mailto: dinu@techo.ro

Mihai Sepsi
Area Sales Manager
Cluj-Napoca

tel.: +040 731 560 563
mailto: smihai@techo.ro

Alexandru Disli
Sales Manager

tel.: +040 722 560 652
mailto: alexandru@techo.ro

George Constantin
Sales Manager

tel.: +040 722 560 651
mailto: george@techo.ro

Catalin Mihai
Sales Manager

tel.: 0040 731 560 570
mailto: mihai@techo.ro

Daniela Grosu
Sales Manager

tel.:  +040 722 560 653
mailto: grosu@techo.ro

Claudia Ciocioana
Sales Assistant

tel.: +040 731 560 561
mailto: claudia@techo.ro

Alexandru Chirilus
Logistics

tel.: +040 731 560 566
mailto: chirilus@techo.ro

Alexa Florin
Designer

tel.: +040 731 560 562
mailto: morcov@techo.ro

Monica Ciurchea
Architect

tel.: +040 731 560 560
mailto: monica@techo.ro

Rares Movileanu
Logistics Manager

tel.: +040 722 560 654
mailto: rares@techo.ro

Maghiar Mihaita 
Sales Manager

tel.: +040 725 545 502
mailto: maghiar@techo.ro